Kay West and Lynne Holliday, Nashville

Bonnie Dow, Nashville

Board Members:
Krissa Barclay, Chattanooga
Anna Page, Nashville
Marjorie Pomeroy-Wallace, Nashville
Carolyn Schott, Nashville

WTF Young Leaders Council Representatives to the Board:
Mary Darby, Nashville
Sarah McCall, Nashville

WTF Founders Council:
Megan Barry
Bonnie Dow
Lynne Holliday
Kristine LaLonde
Mary Mancini
Anna Page
Lisa Quigley
Carolyn Schott
Catherine Snow
Katy Varney
Kay West